«    Октябрь 2021    »
  • MI.RO - Acid Dude (2021)
  • Bomba Estereo - Deja (2021)
  • Blvck Hippie - If You Feel Alo ...
  • Mark Hawkins - The New Normal ...
  • Ea$y Money x Melks - The Dream ...
  • Mostack - High Street Kid 2 (2 ...
  • Bsharry & Frank Ford - Feel It ...
  • Alicia Witt - The Conduit (202 ...
  • Alejandrito Argenal x Meph Luc ...
  • Bastinov - Origine (2021)
  • Airwave Progressive Sessions: In The Mix 007 (2018) Музыка

    Название: Airwave Progressive Sessions: In The Mix 007 (2018)
    Жанр: Electronic, Trance, Progressive
    Год выпуска: 2018
    Количество треков: 28
    Время звучания: 05:47:11
    Формат: FLAC
    Качество: LOSSLESS
    Размер: 2270 MB


    RELEASE DATE 2018-11-05
    LABEL Bonzai Progressive
    CATALOG MWCD2018526
    Following the hugely successful In The Mix 006, we are excited to bring you the next instalment, In The Mix 007 which features our very own music maestro, Airwave. Filled with over 2 hours of sublime progressive grooves, this double set takes us on an epic journey that builds and builds to a wonderful climax. For the longest time, Laurent Veronnez aka Airwave has remained a firm favourite in the trance and progressive scene as his army of fans will testify. With several studio albums, hundreds of releases and remixes under his many different guises, it's no wonder he commands the respect of his peers. Laurent is also known for his modesty, integrity and genuine connection with his fans. For the last number of years, he has traversed the globe, delivering his unique, energetic DJ style to clubs and festivals. Recently he completed a whirlwind tour of Australia and, no doubt there will be more tours in the coming months. In the studio is probably where you would find him at his most creative. He carved out his sound over the years and in the last few months he has taken things on a lightly different direction, going deeper into the progressive sound. This was manifested on his latest release Bliss, which gained great support across the board. There is so much to talk about when Airwave is the subject, but for now we will let you enjoy the music.

    Part 1 starts with a signature Airwave intro, embroiled in a cinematic soundscape before the opening track from Pranav Mayekar gets us underway. Tracks and remixes from Eric Lune, Eelke Kleijn, Nicolas Rada, Laurent Chanal, Groovegsus & Jason Heat, Oovation, Yoachim, Rauschhaus, Juan Sapia, Slam Duck and Narel, build a solid foundation before the set hits the next level with efforts from The Stupid Experts, Sylk Poletti and Cortex Thrill as well as two cuts from Airwave's latest Bliss EP.

    Part 2 offers another majestic and captivating intro before the mix picks up where its predecessor left off. Basil O'Glue, Stan Kolev, Audio Noir, Andromedha, Kamilo Sanclemente, Gai Barone, Cherry, Jerome Isma-Ae, Erich Von Kollar & Radicz, Andre Absolut, Austin Pettit, Fanizza & Andrew Cash, Van Czar, Hell Driver, John 00 Fleming & Eeemus keep the vibe alive with some serious tracks that are peak time monsters. As an added bonus we get treated to a hidden gem, an unreleased track from Airwave titled Attractions which is an absolute banging groover that just had to be included here.

    Two magnificent mixes with each track blended beautifully creating an intriguing and endearing atmosphere, taking us through a smooth building phase before unleashing an energy and drive that will keep the party rocking long into the night.

    [spoiler=Треклист]01. Pranav Mayekar - Elixier (Original Mix) [09:46]
    02. Eric Lune - Benji (Original Mix) [06:57]
    03. Eelke Kleijn - The Calling (Original Mix) [08:12]
    04. Laurent Chanal - Marlin (Nicolas Rada Remix) [07:19]
    05. Juan Sapia - Lonely Mountain (Original Mix) [10:19]
    06. Narel - Circle Sky (Slam Duck Remix) [07:21]
    07. Airwave - Gravy Train (Original Mix) [08:59]
    08. Jason Heat & Groovegsus - The Alpha (Original Mix) [06:58]
    09. Oovation & Yoachim - Open It Wide (Rauschhaus Remix) [06:35]
    10. The Stupid Experts - Night and Day (Original Mix) [07:54]
    11. Airwave - Bliss (Original Mix) [09:36]
    12. Sylk Poletti - Double Face (Original Mix) [10:44]
    13. Cortex Thrill - Eclipticum (Aurora Borealis Mix) [06:24]
    14. Airwave - In The Mix 007 Part 1 Progressive Sessions (Continuous DJ Mix) [73:47]
    15. Basil OGlue - Shrine (Early Mix) [07:31]
    16. Stan Kolev - Utopia (Another Audio Noir Trip) [07:32]
    17. Andromedha - Voyage (Original Mix) [08:27]
    18. Kamilo Sanclemente - Secret Garden (Original Mix) [07:40]
    19. Airwave - Attraction (Original Mix) [07:32]
    20. Gai Barone - Flash (Cherry (UA) Remix) [06:39]
    21. Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor - Timelapse (Extended Mix) [07:12]
    22. Erich Von Kollar & Erich Von Kollar & Radicz - Kepler-452b (Andre Absolut Remix) [07:37]
    23. Austin Pettit - Nightride (Original Mix) [06:11]
    24. Andrew Cash & Fanizza - Galaxia (Original Mix) [07:17]
    25. Van Czar - Adsum (Original Mix) [06:11]
    26. Hell Driver - Global Warming (Original Mix) [06:50]
    27. John 00 Fleming & EEEMUS - Drop From The Vile (Original Mix) [06:13]
    28. Airwave - In The Mix 007 Part 2 Progressive Sessions (Continuous DJ Mix) [73:28] [/spoiler]

    Скачать Airwave Progressive Sessions: In The Mix 007 (2018)

    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо зайти на сайт под своим именем.

    "Гости" не могут комментировать данную новость.
    Яндекс цитирования Rambler's Top100


    FTP-сервер со свободным доступом. Кратко о сервере.

    Сейчас сервер: Не доступен

    Много порно.
    Много фильмов.
    Много музыки.
    Всего по чуть-чуть.
    А мне все равно.

    Хочешь сюда попасть?

    Хочешь сюда попасть?
    Tikva.Ru © 2006. All Rights Reserved